Refill the Cage

Rip you from the inside

Wait as I make your skull collide

Bleed the horror

As I get my huge hammer

Smash your head in

Don’t forget my sin

A being in  my cortex a servant to its bidding

Feels like the best killing

Smash you, kill you murder you with no fear

Leaving silence and nothing to hear

 

 

 

Tremble in disgust

As if death is my partner, I must

bleed out

And refill the cage

you shall now be my slave

 

Brutality becomes my appetite

Violence is now a way of life

Seeking death as fortune

Smashing your head again

Watch me get my torture weapon

You couldn’t accuse me of being a felon

I’ll rip your eyes out of your sockets

And put them in a chamber full of lockets

 

Tremble in disgust

As if death is my partner, I must

bleed out

And refill the cage

you shall now be my slave

 

Bow down before your superior

As he makes you a slave

He only does one thing….. he reigns

 

influenced by Cannibal Corpse

&

 

Suicide Silence

 

By :Anthony Meza

By mezacan

Leave a Reply

